Global Fishery Forum & Seafood Expo Russia
September, 21-23, 2022, Saint-Petersburg

Aquaculture is a driver for the development of the fishing industry. The growth rate of world production of aquaculture products exceeds the growth of world catches of wild fish, which allows to preserve the populations of aquatic biological resources of the seas and oceans and the sustainability of ecosystems. Russia possesses the largest natural resources for the cultivation of aquaculture and mariculture products and actively increase the development of the sector.

SECTOR CONTAINS THE FOLLOWING CATEGORIES:
Farming
Feeds and Additives
Fish Seed
Veterinary Medicine
Aquaculture Equipment

Starting from 2021 within the framework of Seafood Expo Russia a special area has been allocated for the exposition of aquaculture enterprises. It presents manufacturing companies, fish farms, as well as enterprises that support the activities of aquaculture farms: manufacturers and suppliers of equipment, net knitting factories, manufacturers of feed, additives and veterinary drugs.

In 2021, the section had 56 exhibitors. In addition to the participating companies themselves, professional associations are also represented there, for example: the Association of Trout Breeders of Karelia, the Association "Rosrybkhoz", the Far Eastern Union of Mariculture Enterprises. The Retail Center is located near the aquaculture zone, within the framework of which the exhibition participants negotiate the sale of products with representatives of the specialized management of retail chains.

Special attention is paid to aquaculture and mariculture within the framework of the business program. A separate day is given within the forum to consider global issues of development of the sector, as well as practical aspects of the organization and operation of aquaculture enterprises, study the successful experience of introducing technologies for growing fish and seafood. The events are attended by the first persons of the relevant authorities of Russia and from abroad, recognized experts, heads of enterprises, representatives of fishery associations and organizations.

CONTACTS
Timur Kamaev
Head of sales department
Olga Ryabtseva
Sales manager
Kirill Aleksandrov
Sales manager
Maryana Demchenko
Sales manager

Global Fishery Forum & Seafood Expo Russia
17-19 октября, 2023, Санкт-Петербург

Аквакультура –драйвер развития рыбной отрасли. Темпы роста мирового производства продукции аквакультуры превышают рост мирового вылова дикой рыбы, что позволяет сохранять популяции водных биоресурсы морей и океанов и устойчивость экосистем. Россия обладает наибольшими природными ресурсами для выращивания продукции аква- и марикультуры и активно наращивает развитие сектора.

РАЗДЕЛ СОСТОИТ ИЗ СЛЕДУЮЩИХ ПОДРАЗДЕЛОВ:
Разведение и выращивание
Корма и добавки
Посадочный материал
Ветеринарные препараты
Оборудование для аквакультуры

Начиная с 2021 года в рамках Seafood Expo Russia для экспозиции предприятий аквакультуры выделена специальная зона. В ней представлены компании-производители, рыбоводные хозяйства, а также предприятия, обеспечивающие деятельность аквакультурных ферм: производители и поставщики оборудования, сетевязальные производства, производители кормов, добавок и ветеринарных препаратов.

В 2021 году раздел насчитывал 56 экспонентов. Помимо самих компаний-участниц, там же представлены профессиональные объединения, например, Ассоциация форелеводов Карелии, Ассоциация «Росрыбхоз», Дальневосточный союз предприятий марикультуры. Вблизи зоны аквакультуры располагается Ритейл-Центр, в рамках которого участники выставки проводят переговоры о сбыте продукции с представителями профильного менеджмента торговых сетей.

Отдельное внимание аква- и марикультуре уделяется и в рамках деловой программы форума. Для рассмотрения глобальных вопросов развития сектора, а также практических аспектов организации и функционирования предприятий аквакультуры, изучения успешного опыта внедрения технологий выращивания рыбы и морепродуктов в рамках форума отводится отдельный день. В работе мероприятий участвуют первые лица профильных ведомств России и из-за рубежа, признанные эксперты, руководители предприятий, представители рыбохозяйственных ассоциаций и организаций.

КОНТАКТЫ
Тимур Камаев
Руководитель отдела продаж
Ольга Рябцева
Менеджер по работе с клиентами
Кирилл Александров
Менеджер по работе с клиентами
Марьяна Демченко
Менеджер по работе с клиентами
Ксения Савельева
Менеджер по работе с клиентами